Robert Chesley

Rock Band DLC for 5/23 – Lady Gaga and Foreigner

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

In what can only be described as one of the most bizarre pairings of musical tastes. This week in the Rock Band store you can pick up Lady Gaga or go all classic rock with Foreigner.

From the Official Rock Band Forums:

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation®3 system (May 23):

• Lady Gaga – “Born This Way”
• Lady Gaga – “LoveGame”
• Lady Gaga – “Paparazzi”
• Foreigner – “Hot Blooded” X
• Foreigner – “Urgent” X

Pro Guitar Additions for Legacy Songs:

• Alice in Chains – “Rooster”
• The White Stripes – “Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground”

(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation®3 system May 25th)

These tracks will be available for purchase as “Lady Gaga Pack 02” and as individual tracks on Xbox 360, PlayStation®3 system and Wii. Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.


$1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
$2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per song
$0.99 USD (100 Wii Points/80 Microsoft Points), £0.59 UK, €0.79 EU per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade
$5.49, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU (440 Microsoft Points, 550 Wii Points) for Lady Gaga Pack 02

I may at one point pick up the Foreigner songs, as they really are fun to have in a classic rock playlist. I’ll skip over the Gaga tracks. Most of the pop songs available don’t really do them justice, besides, I can really only play the guitar on that game that well, and there is usually few guitars.


Leave us a Comment