Robert Chesley

Rock Band DLC for 2/22/11 – Pat Benatar

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

This week we are treated with an 80s girl pop-rock 6 pack. Pat Benatar brings some over her best shots over to the Rock Band platform.

According to the offical announcement on the Rock Band forums.

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation®3 system (Feb. 22):

• “Fire and Ice”
• “Love is a Battlefield”
• “Shadows of the Night”
• “We Belong” X
• “Invincible”
• “Promises in the Dark”

(All tracks are original master recordings)
(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation®3 system Feb. 23)

These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks and as “Pat Benatar Pack 01” on Xbox 360, PlayStation®3 system and Wii. Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.

As always all tracks are 2 dollars for each of your respective systems.

I’m really excited to get a couple of these songs. I’m always a stickler when it comes to cheesy 80s songs. I am probably going to spring for the entire pack.

What about you guys?

Leave us a Comment